DAL Locations

Peoria, IL

Dental Arts Laboratories, Inc.
241 NE Perry Avenue
Peoria, IL 61603-3625
Phone: 309-674-8191
Toll Free: 1-800-322-2213
Fax: 309-674-8174
Email: sales@dentalartslab.com


Peoria, IL

DAL Signature Restorations
4300 N. Brandywine Drive, Suite 103
Peoria, IL 61614-5565
Phone: 309-682-2019
Toll Free: 1-800-244-2019
Fax: 309-682-7449
Email: signature@dentalartslab.com


St. Louis, MO

Dental Arts • St. Louis
1311 Baur Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63132-1903
Phone: 314-991-0325
Toll Free: 1-800-325-8011
Fax: 314-991-1846
Email: stlouis@dentalartslab.com


Lincolnshire, IL

Dental Arts • Lincolnshire
107 Schelter Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-3603
Phone: 847-634-0500
Toll Free: 1-800-779-5089
Fax: 847-634-0933
Email: lincolnshire@dentalartslab.com


Lansing, IL

Accudent Dental Laboratory
1930 177th Street
Lansing, IL 60438-1565
Phone: 708-895-2525
Toll Free: 1-800-895-3565
Fax: 708-895-8656
Email: accudent@dentalartslab.com


Chicago, IL

Ancer Dental Laboratory
5789 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60659-4788
Phone: 773-728-2200
Fax: 773-728-1413
Email: ancer@dentalartslab.com


Springfield, IL

Dental Arts • Springfield
3071 Greenhead Drive, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62711-7392
Phone: 217-698-6344
Toll Free: 1-800-641-4414
Fax: 217-698-4990
Email: springfield@dentalartslab.com


Galesburg, IL

Dental Arts • Galesburg
1172 Monroe Street
Galesburg, IL 61401-2573
Phone: 309-342-3117
Toll Free: 1-800-424-3117
Fax: 309-342-0020
Email: galesburg@dentalartslab.com


Davenport, IA

Colonial Dental Studio
3813 Mississippi Avenue
Davenport, IA 52807-1816
Phone: 563-386-1935
Toll Free: 1-800-397-1311
Fax: 563-386-2063
Email: colonialdental@dentalartslab.com

Back to the top